December 2019 Winners

Congratulations to Eugene O’Sulivan, Salthill Galway, Kay Mulvaney, Castlepollard Co. Westmeath and Fiona Byrne, Kingscourt, Co. Meath, our three car winners in December.
And best wishes also to our cash prize winners.

Leave a Reply

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.