Caroline Downes01 200 0060National National Fundraising Manager
Cyril Scahill01 200 0060Galway, MayoFundraiser
David Sheehan01 200 0060Clare, LimerickFundraiser
Gerard Gannon01 200 0060Limerick, TipperaryFundraiser
Gerard Rice01 200 0060Cavan, Louth, Meath, MonaghanFundraiser
Helen Duggan01 200 0060Kilkenny, Waterford, WexfordFundraiser
Martin Lavin01 200 0060Cavan, Donegal, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon,Fundraiser
Michael McGivern01 200 0060Clare, Galway, RoscommonFundraiser
Padraig Doherty01 200 0060Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Roscommon, SligoFundraiser
Pádraig Flanagan01 200 0060Cavan, Longford, RoscommonFundraiser
Phil Reid 01 200 0060 National Fundraiser
Seamus Moore01 200 0060Galway, Laois, Meath, Offaly, Roscommon, WestmeathFundraiser
Sean Neville01 200 0060Carlow, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Waterford, Wexford Fundraiser
Thomas Murray01 200 0060 Dublin and surrounding areasFundraiser
Tony McGrath01 200 0060Clare, GalwayFundraiser
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.